

Ref. No.

Date

Sexual Harassment Committee (2017-18)

S. No.	Members of the Sexual Harassment Committee	Designation
1.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar-Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md Abu Sayeed- Secretary	Member
3.	Mrs. Pratibha Rai- Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Chanda Kumari - Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs. Kamayani Kumari - Faculty	Member
6.	Ms. Komal Sinha- Student	Member
7.	Ms. Priyanka Kumari- Student	Member

Contact Person:

Name: Mrs. Pratibha Rai

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91-9661176133



Ref. No.

Date

Anti-Ragging Committee (2017-18)

S. No.	Members of the Anti-Ragging Committee	Designation
1.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar-Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md Abu Sayeed- Secretary	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela'- Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Kishwar Jahan- Faculty	Member
5.	Mrs. Dilnashin Fatma- Faculty	Member
6.	Mr. Nilesh Kumar- Student	Member
7.	Ms. Bharti Kumari- Student	Member

Contact Person:

Name: Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela'

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91-8709687003



Ref. No.

Date

Grievance Redressal Cell (2017-18)

S. No.	Members of the Grievance Redressal Cell	Designation
1.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar-Principal	Chairman
2.	Mr. Md Abu Sayeed- Secretary	Member
3.	Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela'- Faculty	Member
4.	Mrs. Pratibha Rai- Faculty	Member
5.	Mr. Intekhab Alam Khan- Faculty	Member
6.	Ms. Abhinav Kumar- Student	Member
7.	Mr. Manish Thakur- Student	Member

Contact Person:

Name: Mr. Md Abu Sayeed

Designation: Secretary, M.M.H.T.T. College, Samastipur

Contact Details: +91-9386713648